Directorio

Junta administrativa
Representante: Shirley Solís
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: junta.administrativa@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Dirección
Representante: Javier Arce
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: direccion@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Bandera Azul
Representante:
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: bandera.azul@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Becas
Representante: Angie Araya
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: becas@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Biblioteca
Representante: Fernanda González
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: biblioteca@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Feria Científica
Representante:
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: feria.cientifica@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Orientación
Representante: Angie Araya
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: orientacion@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Matricula
Representante:
Teléfono: +506.22033605
Correo Electrónico: matricula@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
Personal Administrativo

  • Javier Arce Vargas, javier.arce@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Marco Tulio Navarro Quirós, marco.navarro@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Guiselle Villalobos Arroyo, guiselle.villalobos@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Angie Araya Ruiz, angie.araya@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Elizabeth Ríos Pérez, elizabeth.rios@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Gerardo Olivas, gerardo.olivas@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Fernanda González Moya, fernanda.gonzalez@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr

Personal Docente

  • Osvaldo Benavides Sánchez, osvaldo.benavides@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Laura Marcela Blanco Castro, laura.blanco@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Nelson Enrique Fallas Monge, nelson.fallas@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Kattia Mora Navarro, Kattia.mora@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Isabel Cristina Brenes Moraga, Isabel.brenes@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Raquel Sandoval Espinoza, raquel.sandoval@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Silvia Elena Reyes Jara, silvia.reyes@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Edgar Sibaja Montero, edgar.sibaja@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Jenny Castro Oviedo, jenny.castro@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Carlos Mora Rodríguez, carlos.mora@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Magda Rosales Quintana, madga.rosales@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Carlos Chaves Barquero, carlos.chaves@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Fabian Chinchilla Méndez, fabian.chinchilla@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Jorge Fonseca Leiva, jorge.fonseca@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Johnn Vega Masis, jhon.vega@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Yerlin Dayanna Garcia Arias, yerlin.garcia@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Kimberly López Zeledón, kimberly.lopez@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Zunni Rebeca Ríos Rodríguez, rebeca.rios@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Ruth Cruz Carrillo, ruth.cruz@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • María Escalante Landaverde, maria.escalante@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Tatiana Abarca Guerrero, tatiana.abarca@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Giselle Oviedo Cantillo, giselle.oviedo@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Agar Saray Penagos Rodríguez, agar.penagos@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Maurenne Chavarría Gamboa, maurenne.chavarria@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Priscilla Grijalba Marín, priscilla.grijalba@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • José Francisco Rojas Jiménez, jose.jimenez@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • María Isabel Garro Delgado, maria.garro@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Guisselle Zamora Hernández, guisselle.zamora@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr
  • Sonia Guevara, sonia.guevara@nullcindeasantaana.ed.cr